No one logged in.

C-PORT Elects 2018 Board of Directors


C-PORT (Conference of Professional Operators for Response Towing) held its 31st Membership Meeting on January 16, 2018 at Wyndham Grand at Harbourside Place, Jupiter, FL.  Along with committee reports and industry issue discussions, the membership elected its 2018 C-PORT Board of Directors and the 2018 C-PORT Executive Board was named.  “It was a year of change,” commented Tina Cardone, executive director. Two board positions were vacant, one position was appointed and needed membership ratification, and one person was seeking re-election.  Elected to the board were: 

John Donaldson, Sentinel Marine Services/Sea Tow Sebastian

Anthony Noury, Hawser LLC/Sea Tow Charleston

Richard Paul, Marine Towing & Salvage of SWFL/TowBoatU.S. Cape Coral

Harold "Smitty" Smith, Miller's Towing & Salvage/TowBoatU.S. Sandy Hook

For the full story, click here: C-PORT 2018 Board of Directors


No comments yet